Back to top

Mark Angelson, Chairman 
Vice Chairman, Institute of International Education and The Joseph Biden Foundation;
Former Deputy Mayor of the City of Chicago and former CEO of RR Donnelley

Seth R. Bergstein 
Managing Director, Head of Global Services Group, Investment Bank Division, Morgan Stanley

Maria Livanos Cattaui 
Former Secretary General, International Chamber of Commerce

Ambassador Adam Ereli* 
Vice Chairman, Mercury; Former U.S. Ambassador to the Kingdom of Bahrain

Allan E. Goodman 
President & CEO, Institute of International Education

Thomas S. Johnson 
Chairman, Institute of International Education; Retired Chairman and CEO, GreenPoint Financial Corp.

Martha Kanter* 
Former U.S. Under-Secretary of Education; Distinguished Visiting Professor of Higher Education and Senior Fellow, New York University

Janice Kaplan* 
Writer and Media Consultant

Mark N. Kaplan 
Partner, Skadden Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Henry Kaufman 
Chairman Emeritus, Institute of International Education; President, Henry Kaufman & Company, Inc.

Senator Ted Kaufman 
Former United States Senator from Delaware

Anthony Lim*
Director, CapitaLand Limited (Singapore)

Martha Loerke* 
Director of Scholarships, Open Society Foundations

Tony Milbank* 
Chairman, Milbank Memorial Fund

Michael Posner* 
Former U.S. Assistant Secretary of State, Bureau of Democracy, Human Rights and Labor; Professor of Business and Society, New York University’s Stern School of Business

Peter J. Roskam*
Former U.S. Congressman from Illinois

George Rupp 
Retired President, International Rescue Committee; Chair, the International Baccalaureate Organization

Thomas A. Russo 
Former Executive Vice President & General Counsel, American International Group, Inc.

HRH Princess Ghida Talal 
Chairperson, King Hussein Cancer Center, Amman, Jordan

Lawrence Tucker* 
Partner, Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.

Mariët Westermann
Vice President, Andrew E. Mellon Foundation

Pauline Yu* 
President, American Council of Learned Societies

*Non-Trustee Committee Members